Availability

Delphi Fishing Availability 2017

content_fishery_reservations_availability_003.jpgFor current availability please contact the office direct.
info@delphilodge.ie 

or by telephoning on +353 (0) 954-2222

Please note that priority will be given to guests staying in the Lodge and then Cottages.

Day tickets without accommodation are only released, 24 to 48 hrs in advance. Fishing in March is River/Finlough split 50/50. Fishing from April is on River/Finlough/Doolough on a half day rotation. The Cost is €135 February & €140 rest of season per day, plus Ghillies (€100 per day, normally shared between 2 anglers).

VALID AT 12th JANUARY 2017
FULL WEEKS No of Rods Beats (1/2 daily rotation)
w/b 12 March 8 River/Fin
w/b 14 May 1 Normal Rotation
w/b 4 June 2 Normal Rotation *
w/b 18 June 2 Normal Rotation *
w/b 2 July 4 Normal Rotation
w/b 9 July 2 Normal Rotation
w/b 23 July 3 Normal Rotation
w/b 30 July 2 Normal Rotation
w/b 6 Aug 4 Normal Rotation *
w/b 13 Aug 4 Normal Rotation *
w/b 20 Aug 4 Normal Rotation
w/b 27 Aug 6 Normal Rotation
w/b 3 Sept 4 Normal Rotation
w/b 24 Sept 12 Normal Rotation
w/b 9 Sept 4 Normal Rotation
* Cottage acommodation only
NB: We are willing to split some of these weeks in half, if required.
3-day Breaks (Dates shown are fishing days)
6/7/8 February 4 River only
14/15/16 February 3 River only
17/18/19 February 4 River only
23/24/25 February 4 River only *
1/2/3 March 8 River/Fin
31 May, 1,2 June 1 Normal rotation
19/20/21 June 3 Normal rotation
8/9/10 August 2 Normal rotation
17/18/19 August 3 Normal rotation
18/19/20 Sept 3 Normal rotation
19/20/21 Sept 2 Normal rotation
* Cottage acommodation only
2-day Breaks (Dates shown are fishing days)
2 / 3 February 4 River only *
9/10 February 4 River only
17/18 April 1 River/Fin, Doo/River
8/9 June 4 Normal rotation *
11/12 June 6 Normal rotation *
14/15 June 3 Normal rotation
11/12 August 2 Normal rotation
13/14 Aug 3 Normal Rotation
15/16 September 1 Normal Rotation
22/23 Sept 2 Normal Rotation
* Cottage acommodation only
Single days
Saturday 4 March 4 Fin/River
Friday 24 March 6 Fin/River, River/Fin
Saturday 25 March 2 River/Fin
Sunday 2 April 4 Doo/River
Saturday 15 April 4 Doo/Doo
Sunday 16 April 4 Doo/River
Thursday 20 April 4 Fin/Doo
Saturday 22 April 1 Fin/Doo
Wednesday 26 April 2 Fin/Doo
Saturday 29 April 4 Fin/Doo, Doo/Fin
Sunday 7 May 5 River/Fin (x 1), Doo/River (x4)
Sunday 14 May 2 Doo/River
Wednesday 17 May 2 Doo/River
Saturday 20 May 1 Fin/Doo
Sunday 28 May 1 Fin/Doo
Friday 2 June 1 Doo/River
Sunday 4 June 1 Doo/River
Tuesday 13 June 6 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 17 June 7 Fin/River/Doo avail
Saturday 24 June 8 Fin/River/Doo avail
Saturday 8 July 2 Fin/River
Saturday 15 July 8 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 29 July 10 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 5 August 8 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 12 August 4 Fin/Doo, Doo/River
Saturday 19 August 8 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 26 August 8 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
Saturday 16 Sept 6 River/Fin, Doo/River, Fin/Doo
For further info please contact the office on 095-42222 or email info@delophilodge.ie
IMPORTANT NOTES
• Priority is given to people staying in the Lodge and then Cottages
• We may be willing to split full weeks in half
• Fishing from April on is River/Finlough/Doolough ½ day rotation
Cost Fishing per Day: €135 February & €140 rest of season
Plus guides/ghillies (€100 per day, normally shared).

21/01/2017

B&B at Delphi Lodge until the 3rd of March

Delphi Lodge is still welcoming guests on a B&B basis until the 3rd of March. A great opportunity to enjoy the wilds of the west, walk on remote, deserted beaches and mountain paths and to explore local towns and places of […]

More

16/01/2017

Early Spring fishing

Catch some early Spring fishing at Delphi Lodge with these special fishing packages, subject to very limited availability: In the month of February*, enjoy 3 days’ river fishing (from 1 to 4 Rods) and three nights’ self-catering accommodation […]

More

02/01/2017

New DVD ‚Connemara’ available now

We are proud to present our new DVD „Connemara – The Land・The Sea・The People・The Fishing” – DVD Trailer. Showcasing this Beautiful, Inspiring and Historic region on the edge of the Atlantic. A land created and shaped over millennia by […]

More